2019 AR SAVES Stroke Conference Presenters and Panel Experts

Renee Joiner, Operations Director AR SAVESRenee Joiner, RN, BSN, AR SAVES Director of Operations, Institute for Digital Health & Innovation, UAMS
Onteddu_Sanjeeva_MD_NeuroSanjeeva Onteddu, MD, Vascular Neurology, Assistant Professor, UAMS Stroke Director, UAMS, Medical Director AR SAVES
Jason CurryJason Curry, Motivational Speaker and Founder of Finish Empty
Margaret Tremwel, MDMargaret Tremwel, MD, PhD, Neurology, Northwest Arkansas Neuroscience Institute
Sarah Cobb, MDSarah Cobb, MD, Assistant Professor Pediatric Neurology, UAMS
Tony Seupaul, MDTony Seupaul, MD Stanley E. Reed Professor and Chair, Emergency Medicine, UAMS
Olivia WilsonOlivia Wilson, MS, CHES, AR SAVES Health Educator, UAMS
Martin Radvany, MDMartin Radany, MD, Professor Interventional Neuroradiology, UAMS
Jennifer SmithJennifer Smith, JD, RN, Wright Lindsey and Jennings LLP
Greg Brown, BS, NRP, Branch Chief of Trauma, Stroke, STEMI & EMS, Arkansas Department of Health
Ken Kelley, NRP, President and CEO ProMed Ambulance Service
Jo Thompson, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Arkansas Department of Health
Edna FeingoldEdna Feingold, DNP-BC, Department of Neurology, UAMS
Appathurai Balamurugan, MDAppathurai Balamurugan, MD, State Chronic Disease Director Medical Director, Arkansas Department of Health
Aliza BrownAliza Brown, PhD, Assistant Professor COM UAMS, COPH, Health Policy and Management
James Bledsoe, MDJames Bledsoe, MD, Chief Physician Specialist, Section of Emergency Medical Services, Arkansas Department of Health
Gerald Cantrell, RN, NRP, Baxter Regional Medical Center
Kristen Waller, RN, Quality & Systems Improvement Director, American Heart Association
Matthew MitchellMatthew Mitchell, RN, BSN, MNSc, RN-BC, NE-BC, Comprehensive Stroke Program Director, UAMS